Staff & Faculty

The faculty, staff, and board at Providence represent a diverse and gifted group of people committed to carrying out the mission and vision of the school. Our teachers are committed to Jesus Christ, committed to instructing and loving their students, and committed to the vocation of teaching. Our staff and administration support the work of the school and seek to serve people and meet the needs of our student and parent community. Our board members selflessly serve the school in their commitment to carry out the strategic vision of Providence.

Megan Andrews

Rhetoric and English

Julia Badillo

Finance Director

Nikki Brown


Mattie Butaud

6th Grade

Jentry Day

3rd Grade

Sasha Decker

4th Grade

Kitty England

Director of Instructional Supervision

Ryan Evans


Jonie French

Administrative Assistant

Jacob Godbey

History, Bible, and Logic

Lawrence Haft

Board - Vice Chairman

Julie Hansen

Spanish, Latin, and Geometry

Tyler Hatcher

Secondary Math

Dave Hatcher

Board Member, Bible

Robin Hilt

Pre-Kindergarten, Secondary Music

Alicia Jekel


Ron Johnson

Facility Director

Alice Kniss

Grammar Principal

Kim Knudsen

Pre-k Enrichment

Julie Letsche

2nd grade

Julia Lodder

6th Grade

Anita Lyshol


Cory Marshall

Fundraising Director

Debra Mason


Meagan McPhetridge


Nathan Morris

Math, Science, Athletic Director

Dr. Simon Mould

Secondary Principal

Glen Ness

Board - Chairman

Jerry Owen

Director of Stewardship, Community Development

Cynthia Plante

5th Grade

Gabe Poole

Board - Treasurer

Stephanie Robertstad

Math, English, Journalism, College Advisor

Jodi Salzman

Choir, Band

Mark Sandeno

Board Member

Lisa Sandeno

Admissions Director

Joyce Schlimmer


Chris Shaffer

Board - Secretary

Pati Smith

3rd Grade

Kimberly Smith

1st Grade

Stacey Sykes

Administrative Aide

Jill Walsh

Secondary Math

Christy Wu


Laura Young

English, Rhetoric, Secondary Academic Dean